EVENTS


Calendar Event Date Location

Cross Country

Marquette Senior High School (A)

Fri, Aug. 23 2024

12:00 PM EDT

Marquette Senior High School

DETAILS

Soccer (Boys)

TBD (H)

Sat, Aug. 24 2024

4:00 PM EDT

Houghton High School

DETAILS

Volleyball

Kingsford Tourney (A)

Sat, Aug. 24 2024

4:30 PM EDT

Kingsford High School

DETAILS

Soccer (Boys)

Iron Mountain High School (A)

Mon, Aug. 26 2024

4:00 PM EDT

Iron Mountain High School

DETAILS

Cross Country

Jeffers High School (A)

Wed, Aug. 28 2024

4:00 PM EDT

Jeffers High School

DETAILS

Volleyball

Gwinn High School (A)

Wed, Aug. 28 2024

4:30 PM EDT

Gwinn High School

DETAILS

Volleyball

Beast of Northeast (A)

Fri, Aug. 30 2024

4:30 PM EDT

TBD

DETAILS

Volleyball

Beast of Northeast (A)

Sat, Aug. 31 2024

4:30 PM EDT

TBD

DETAILS

Cross Country

TBD (H)

Thu, Sep. 5 2024

4:00 PM EDT

Houghton High School

DETAILS

Volleyball

Jeffers High School (A)

Thu, Sep. 5 2024

4:30 PM EDT

Jeffers High School

DETAILS

Soccer (Boys)

Sault Area High School (H)

Sat, Sep. 7 2024

4:00 PM EDT

Houghton High School

DETAILS

Soccer (Boys)

Marquette Senior High School (A)

Tue, Sep. 10 2024

4:00 PM EDT

Marquette Senior High School

DETAILS

Cross Country

Hancock Central High School (A)

Tue, Sep. 10 2024

4:00 PM EDT

Hancock Central High School

DETAILS

Volleyball

Westwood High School (H)

Thu, Sep. 12 2024

4:30 PM EDT

Houghton High School

DETAILS

Cross Country

Calumet High School (A)

Mon, Sep. 16 2024

4:00 PM EDT

Calumet High School

DETAILS